Pursue (released Nov. 1, 2019) is Brooke's second album. It's a collection of songs about forward motion, into a season of unknown, asserting that no matter where this next season of life takes us, we can look ahead and fix our eyes on Jesus to guide us.



1. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus

2. Pursue

3. You're Near

4. The Darkness Doesn't Scare Me

5. Maps (Interlude)

6. Turn My Eyes

7. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

Pursue CD