top of page

Found In You (released Dec. 5, 2016) is Brooke's debut Christian Album and is full of songs that are milestones of how God has worked in her life, bringing her through tough seasons and helping her find hope and healing.



1. Beauty From Ashes

2. Found In You

3. Blessed Assurance

4. All I Need To Know

5. Grace Today (A Prayer)

6. How Great Thou Art

7. Home

8. I Am Free

9. Victory In Jesus


Found In You CD


    Related Products

    bottom of page